Staff

Jazz Espiritu

Head of Program Affairs, Graduate Programs

E-Mail: jazzae@uw.edu
Office: CMU 231

Megan Buxton, M.Ed.

Outreach and Alumni Relations Manager

E-Mail: mbuxton7@uw.edu
Office: CMU 102-A

Nick Myers

IT Guy

E-Mail: xanin@u.washington.edu
Phone:  206 543 4763
Office: CMU 318-B

Virgel Paule, M.Ed.

Senior Academic Adviser

E-Mail: virgelp3@uw.edu
Phone:  (206) 543-8860
Office: CMU 118-A

Erika Justine Samson, M.Ed.

Director of Academic Services

E-Mail: samsonej@uw.edu
Office: CMU 121

Heather Werckle

Assistant Director of Academic Services, Graduate Programs

E-Mail: hwerckle@uw.edu
Phone:  (206) 543-6745
Office: CMU 241

Liyao Zhao

Head of Outreach, Graduate Programs

E-Mail: liyaoz1@uw.edu
Office: CMU 227

Madison Morgan

Department Operations Specialist

E-Mail: morganma@uw.edu
Office: CMU 102

Troy William Bonnes

Senior Academic Adviser

E-Mail: tbonnes@uw.edu
Phone:  (206) 543-8860
Office: CMU 118-B

Wendy Durant

Administrator

E-Mail: wdurant@uw.edu
Phone:  (206) 616-0859
Office: CMU 102-C

Tommy Ferguson

Graphic Designer

E-Mail: tommyfe1@uw.edu
Phone:  206 543 4763
Office:  CMU 318-G

Josh Griffin

Program Operations Manager, CCDE

E-Mail: jeg425@uw.edu
Office:  CMU 127

Nika Pelc

Senior Computer Specialist

E-Mail: pelc@uw.edu
Phone:  206 543 4763
Office: CMU 318-C

Alex Stonehill

Head of Creative Strategy, Graduate Programs

E-Mail: stonehil@uw.edu
Office: CMU 235