Staff

N Gina Aaftaab

Assistant Director, Center for Communication, Difference, and Equity

E-Mail: gaaf@uw.edu
Phone:  (206) 543-8898
Office: CMU 121

Winnie Cao

Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead

E-Mail:hwin6999@uw.edu
Phone:  (206) 543-1172
Office: CMU 102-D

Jazz Espiritu

Head of Program Affairs, Graduate Programs

E-Mail: jazzae@uw.edu
Office: CMU 231

Anu Hastings

Communication and Outreach Specialist

E-Mail: ak102@uw.edu
Office: CMU 102

Nick Myers

Computer Specialist

E-Mail: xanin@u.washington.edu
Phone:   (206) 543-4763
Office: CMU 318-B

Virgel Paule

Academic Adviser

E-Mail: virgelp3@uw.edu
Phone:  (206) 543-8860
Office: CMU 118-A

Erika Samson

Director of Academic Services

E-Mail: samsonej@uw.edu
Phone:   (206) 543-8860
Office: CMU 118-B

Heather Werckle

Assistant Director of Academic Services, Graduate Programs

E-Mail: hwerckle@uw.edu
Phone:  (206) 543-6745
Office: CMU 241

Troy Bonnes

Coordinator of Student Relations

E-Mail: tbonnes@uw.edu
Phone:  (206) 543-8860
Office: CMU 118

Wendy Durant

Administrator

E-Mail: wdurant@uw.edu
Phone:  (206) 616-0859
Office: CMU 102-C

Tommy Ferguson

Graphic Designer

E-Mail: tommyfe1@uw.edu
Phone:  (206) 543-4763
Office:  CMU 318-G

Megan Jeffrey

Outreach & Alumni Relations Manager

E-Mail: mqj13@uw.edu
Office: CMU 102-A

Edith Olguin

Department Operations Specialist

E-Mail: editho@uw.edu
Phone:   (206)543-2660
Office: CMU 102

Nika Pelc

Senior Computer Specialist

E-Mail: pelc@uw.edu
Phone:  (206) 543-4763
Office: CMU 318-C

Alex Stonehill

Head of Creative Strategy, Graduate Programs

E-Mail: stonehil@uw.edu
Office: CMU 235

Liyao Zhao

Head of Outreach, Graduate Programs

E-Mail: liyaoz1@uw.edu
Office: CMU 227