Department Staff

Troy Bonnes

Academic Adviser

tbonnes@uw.edu

(206) 543-8860

CMU 118-B

Wendy Durant

Administrator

wdurant@uw.edu

(206) 616-0859

CMU 102-C

Jazz Espiritu

Head of Program Affairs, Graduate Programs

jazzae@uw.edu

CMU 231

Tommy Ferguson

Graphic Designer

tommyfe1@uw.edu

(206) 543-4763

CMU 318-G

Edith Olguin

Department Operations Specialist

editho@uw.edu

(206) 543-2660

CMU 102

Virgel Paule, M.Ed.

Academic Adviser

E-Mail: virgelp3@uw.edu

(206) 543-8860

CMU 118-A

Nika Pelc

Senior Computer Specialist

pelc@uw.edu

(206) 543-4763

CMU 318-C

Erika Justine Samson, M.Ed.

Director of Academic Services

samsonej@uw.edu

CMU 121

Alex Stonehill

Head of Creative Strategy, Graduate Programs

stonehil@uw.edu

CMU 235

Heather Werckle

Assistant Director of Academic Services, Graduate Programs

hwerckle@uw.edu

(206) 543-6745

CMU 241

Liyao Zhao

Head of Outreach, Graduate Programs

liyaoz1@uw.edu

CMU 227